## Upper Township School District Affirmative Action Team Members 2022-2023

Business Administrator:

District Administrator:

Principal Representative:

Secretary Representative:

Superintendent/AAO:

Teacher Representative:

**UTBOE President:** 

Laurie Ryan

Samantha Kofsky

Jeff Leek

Martha Hart

Vincent Palmieri

Courtney Haugh Annmarie Tweer

Michele Barbieri